More Hoodies Orrrrr???

Christmas and New Year’s has gone and past and we’re already going into the third day of the year. What the actual fuck? Time is flying and I can’t grasp it any longer.

The year may have just started out, but I’m already fully engrossed in it and the winding road it appears to have started taking.

I finished off my root canal procedure today so I’m hyped up on painkillers and penicillin. I showered and decided to not style my hair and just let it be curly, so it’s absolutely fucking insane poofy. Like, hello 1986, come and get your crazy hair back, thanks.

I’m whirlwinding down a “lovelife” road that I’m not sure about. I don’t know if I want to go down this road or not and I feel like I’m standing at a fork and I’m not sure which road I’ll regret not taking more. It’s a hard decision and I’m trying to make it as best as I can. But I also realize that it’s okay to make mistake and it’s okay to say no whenever I want to. Idk. Life is hard. It shouldn’t be this complicated, but it is. Because we make it this complicated.

Also, I’ve had the same American Eagle webpage open for like 36 hours trying to decide whether I want to purchase these hoodies or not. THE STRUGGLE IS SO REAL RIGHT NOW. Like do I really need more hoodies or am I just being greedy? Uuuuuughhhh.

Comment!

