I Will Be Okay.

I’m the world’s biggest procrastinator, I know it.

I worked on more polymer jewelry for the show tonight, but I stopped after only making pretzels. That shit wore me out.

Instead I’ve been focusing my energy, WRONGLY, I KNOW, on my current eyeball situation. For the past maybe 3 days, I’ve been seeing a sort of blind spot/small round glint in the center of my vision when I blink really quickly or move my eyes really drastically and I’m not sure if I should be concerned or not.

I had a normal eye exam last month and everything was fine. I had an emergency exam last week for the ocular migraine and everything was fine. I’m really unsure whether this is some kind of like retinal tear or something or I’m just overreacting and seeing it more because I’m thinking about it more.  EIther way, I have to keep reminding myself that I’m going to be okay. I will be okay.

Comment!

