Mark Ryder is a Panty Dropper

First let me say that I did not end up doing anything I wanted to do these past 4 days I’ve had off. They’ve been half miserable due to pain, and half self-loathing at my eating habits. However, my hormones are whacky at the moment, so I forgive myself a bit there.

Today I was supposed to go to the zoo with Alyza, but she couldn’t make it. Instead, I spent about 3 or 4 hours in the sun, swimming, reading, more swimming.  After showering, I watched a few episodes of Blue Mountain State with my brother, then the movie Immortals, which I ogled the likes of Henry Cavill again, and tried to devise some kind of plan where I could somehow meet him in real life. (I hope one day I’ll be significant enough to actually meet him.)

Afterwards, I decided it was time to indulge in Borgia. I watched the last two episodes of season 1 and HOLY MOTHER OF GOD, CESARE IS SO FUCKING HOT.

*breathes deeply*

When I first started watching this series, I remember thinking Mark Ryder (Cesare) definitely looked he belonged in the 15th century with this chiseled, sharply angled face and mildly flowing hair. As the episodes went on, I started to realize he was actually attractive to me in that nerdy way, unlike his on screen brother Juan, played by Stanley Weber, who I find attractive in the conventional sense. (He also looks a bit like Henry Cavill.)

He resembles Henry’s Charles Brandon when he’s dressed as Juan.

In the last episode of the season, I was hardcore rooting for Cesare and Lucrezia. I really don’t care that they’re brother and sister, they ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER AND I WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED THAT THEY DIDN’T END UP BANGING CAUSE OF STUPID PEDRO LUIS.

I know from stalking the Tumblr tags that Cesare and Lucrezia do end up having a romance and whatnot, so I’m happy to know that that scene wasn’t just a tease. BUT I’M LIKE 100 KINDS OF EXCITED TO START SEASON 2 AND SEE THIS SHIT FOR MYSELF.

OMFGGG

And also, I want to drool over Mark Ryder endlessly. I found his Twitter and tweeted my burning love for his face. I kinda hope he responds. Maybe we’ll even be Twitter friends. #YOLO #iwillmeethimsomedaytoo #brblostmyunderwear

BE MINE. DO THIS TO ME.

Comment!

