About Dropping a Lot of $$$

SOOOOO, I sold my d3000 today. And I just ordered the d7100 with 18-105mm lens from Amazon and I feel like I’m gonna vomit.

Although the vomiting feeling is really coming from eating avocado and boiled egg. NEVER AGAIN. That shit does nothing but give me cramps and lower-back pain. FOR HOURS. NEVER AGAIN.

Anyway, I’m slowly going from shocked at how much money I just dropped on this camera, to excited about it’s arrival on Wednesday. Abouts to go HAM on some new photography, though, oh shit!

I almost dished out some more $$$ for a Galaxy tab 2, but I keep telling myself I don’t NEED one. Cause I don’t…it’d be nice, but I really don’t NEED one.

What I do need, however, is more camera lenses and I may just go peruse Amazon’s Nikon selection.

Comment!

