Pete Campbell: Eternal Amusement

I need to stop listening to music cause it’s mentally cock-blocking me from writing my Industrial Post article. I’ve been telling myself this for about a month now. But I really need to do it asap cause the deadline is next week…bad me.

Today I recieved the biggest paycheck of my life. Which is laughable, really, compared to like, people who mean “real money” as it were. BUT IT WAS A FAT ONE, OKAY!? My exact reaction was “DAMN”.

I also managed to finally sell my camera and it will be paid and picked up tomorrow, which means I not only NEED to get a new one, but I need to make a decision: d7100 or d300s? Upon reading reviews, I think I’ve settled on the d7100. And I’ll probably get the 18-105mm lens for it. I may also get a fisheye lens, using the money from the d3000 sale. Either way, I need to make up the money I’m about to dish out on whatever I decide and I need to make it up via photography, somehow.

Also, was flipping through my newsfeed earlier today and I came across the 10 sneakpeak photos of Mad Men Season 6 opener and this one made me LOL:

Not only is Pete starting to look old, HE HAS 70S SIDEBURNS. LOLOLLL FOREVER OMG

Comment!

