I Love Anthro

Today has been a beautiful day.

Not just weather wise, which was gorgeous aesthetically, but VERY COLD. I had lunch with my former mini boss from the library and we went to Anthropologie in Birmingham which was nice.

Then I came home and showered and headed out shopping with my mom and then we went to Anthropologie at Somerset (ha!) and I bought a GORGEOUS red silk goal dress that doesn’t fit me yet with the gift card mini boss gave me.

 

It looks 1000x better on me than on the hanger.

It looks 1000x better on me than on the hanger.

And also, underwear for my brother from American Eagle which I promptly cut all the tags off of and secretly put them in his underwear drawer. I also threw away all his old undies that were far too worn for anyone to continue wearing with dignity. I’m pretty sure he’s going to be pissed when he notices, but honestly, WHAT OTHER SISTER CARES THIS MUCH ABOUT THE WELL-BEING OF HER BROTHER’S TOOSHIE? Only me.

My mom and I also had dinner at California Pizza Kitchen and it was very delicious. We got the pear and gorgonzola thin crust pizza and I know it might sound weird, BUT IT WAS SO GOOD. I want to eat like 5000 of these pizzas.

The accompanying salad went perfectly together with the pizza. AND IT HAD BLEU CHEESE. YUM.

 

Comment!

