Roger Sterling, Can You Be Real? PLZ

Two episodes of Mad Men turned into 5 back to back, last night. And I went to sleep at 5:30. AND THEN I GOT WOKEN UP BY MY BOSS TO ASK IF I COULD COME IN TO WORK TODAY CAUSE ONE OF OUR COWORKERS IS SICK.

Sigh.

I did. I basically baby sat the counter. It was hella boring. I was pissed for like 6 hours about having to go in on my day off. I got over it though, thank god.

Anyway, back to Mad Men – I CANNOT EVEN BEGIN TO EXPRESS MY DISAPPOINTMENT IN FINDING OUT THE AMOUNT OF EPISODES IN SEASON 5 IS ACTUALLY 12. 

What the hell!?

All I’m sayin’ is, they better satisfy me in season 6 with like at least 16 or more. This show is so damn good. I want to be saturated in it. But mostly in Roger Sterling’s fineness.

This photo has been photoshopped to no end.

Comment!

