WTF is Wrong with People?

I am 110% DONE with people and am so happy I don’t have to work for 2 days.

I had several customers today completely ignore me when I greeted them and asked if I could help them out. Flat out ignored me and walked away. WTF?

And then at the end of the night, this bitch fucking HIGH PITCHED GIGGLED AT ME. I was like R U OK? I hope my facial expression was a mixture of confusion, disgust, and embarrassment for her, because THAT WAS HOW I FELT and it took a great deal of energy not to slap her.

That’s my gripe for tonight.

And now I will go submerge myself in 3 back to back episodes of Mad Men and ogle the likes of Jon Hamm and his giant penis.

Don’t judge me, okay? I’m not the one who took the picture. And there were far more “explicit” examples to choose from.

#packin’

Okay I’m done.

Comment!

