Glee: You’re Doing It Right

All I wanna say tonight is that Glee was EXCELLENT.

Tonight’s episode was really stellar – and last week’s scene when Finn motherfucking burst in and beat the shit out of Brody and was all STAY AWAY FROM MY FUTURE WIFEomfg.

Why can’t I have someone who loves me that much? Goddamnit.

If I really sit and think about these things, I just get more depressed about the road my love life is taking – which is straight to the nunnery because I’m clearly not good enough for anyone. I’m just gonna be celibate for the rest of my life.

Don’t you love how I can make that shit about my love life? Me too.

Comment!

