I Give Narcissism a Whole New Level of Definition

What I did today instead of working on my business plan:

1. Put up this before and current picture in celebration of today being the 1 year anniversary since I joined WeightWatchers and took in all the positive feedback I got from my friends and family.

2. Got my hair colored and cut ~ 4 hours.

3. Went to Target.

4. Spent like an hour after checkout talking with my friend Joe.

5. Took 5 million narcissistic pictures of myself because I can’t let a good hair day go to waste.

6. Edited one of those pictures to join my elite army of profile pictures. Don’t judge me.

Comment!

