Gettin’ Shit DONE!

So I don’t have any plans for Valentine’s Day because I don’t have a date or anything, as usual – but for some reason, every year without fail, I get overly excited and I dress up as if I do have a date. This year will be no different. It’s supposed to be 40 degrees on VDay, so I can wear a dress and possibly not cover my legs too much. We’ll see. I do kind of have a legitimate reason to be a little excited this year though…possibly.

Today has been a very productive day. I made a list of homework I needed to get done and I crossed off….4/7 things which is quite good. Those 4 things were things I needed to get done asap anyway. The other 3 I have a little more time for. Regardless, it felt really good to be able to visualize what I needed to do, do it, and then cross it off. I think that’s really helpful sometimes for keeping ones sanity.

One thing that wasn’t on my list but was in my mental list was updating Vivography, and I diiiiid. There are some pretty hot pics of chicks in spandex. I know you all wanna see that shit. Here’s the link. You’re welcome. And here’s a preview pic so you know what you’re getting yourself into . You’re double welcome.

Comment!

