STAAAAHP.

This is something I’m not currently legitimately upset about, but I thought I’d share my two cents.

It annoys me when people are so dead set on their way of thinking, that no matter what anyone else says, it completely bounces off of them. In one ear and out the other.

I have a prime example in this kid that we shall call A in my Ethics class. He has something to say about everything we talk about in that class. Half the time the things he says come out sounding ignorant, misinformed, and naive – and I’m not just saying that because he irks me on a fundamental level, but rather from a completely unbiased standpoint. He does not articulate his thoughts in a way that makes anyone in the class respect what he has to say.

There are times, however, when other classmates agree with what he has to say, but somehow he backfires it, often saying “But that’s what I’m saying, blah blah blah” and it comes out sounding argumentative and contradictory.

In other words, he’s the epitome of an idiot who doesn’t know when to shut his mouth and take it when others are not arguing against him, but agreeing with him. And I just want to smack him and be like, LISTEN BITCH. PIPE THE FUCK DOWN.

I will never understand…

Comment!

