Discovering Detroit One Lit Up Church at a Time

Remember on Monday I mentioned there’s this church off I-75 that’s absolutely gorgeous and I want to take pictures of it? WELL. Traffic was SUPER heavy on 75 tonight so I managed to snap a pic! Although admittedly, traffic was not slow when I took this pic. #riskybehavior

See what I mean when I say it’s lit up? It looks fucking awesome!

Anyway, today at the studio I cut out 12 pairs of booty shorts and then hung out with Angela, Sarah, and Joe Gall, who stopped by after spending the day shooting around Detroit with Sarah.

And then I stopped by Target and picked up some essentials plus 2 dresses cause ya know, can’t help myself. (They were really cheap anyway.) I also got to see my friend Joe (not Gall) who I haven’t seen in a while, which was nice.

Overall, today was a great day.

Comment!

