Forever Red

For some reason I’m super tired tonight. It probably really has to do with going to the gym, showering, and shopping. Which doesn’t sounds like a lot, but trust me, sometimes simple things take the life out of you.

Anyway, one of the places I stopped was Bath and Body Works cause they’re still having a blowout sale of all their older stuff and I really wanted to buy some bottles of their Fresh Picked Strawberries hand sanitizer. So I did. Cause they were only $2.50 each.

Relatedly, I’m still enjoying the Forever Red sample perfume I got in my Influenster Cosmo Vox Box last month. It’s got a nice sweet scent, but it’s not overpoweringly warm. I’m very iffy about vanilla/super sweet smells, but this perfume isn’t heavy.

Comment!

