Terrified.

This is all I gotta say today:

I cannot begin to express how terrifying it is for me to have to drive SEVERAL FREEWAYS to Detroit for the next 10 weeks.

I’m crossing my fingers that I’m not going to be sent on missions that require driving all over the Metro Detroit area because I’m pretty sure I’m going to shit my pants just getting to Detroit on Monday.

Seriously though? I may have taken a practice drive down there earlier today, but I am still scared shitless of changing freeways and maneuvering Detroit. I’M GONNA DIE.

Comment!

