Let Your Google Hang Out

Today I woke up with no ambition to do anything productive, but after scrolling through Tumblr on my phone while I was still in bed, I decided that there is no reason for me not to go to the gym today when I have all the time in the world.

So that’s what I did today. I vegged for 2 hours and then I got my butt out and broke a really good sweat and I felt great. And then I spent like 15 minutes post 2 hour workout in the jacuzzi contemplating my life and what the fuck I’m doing with it. I’m currently in a whirlpool of “IDK WHAT’S GOING ON” and “WOW I SHOULD GET DRUNK MORE OFTEN” and “I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS IS HAPPENING“.

Anyway, I’m gonna go back to watching Let Your Google Hang Out featuring Steve Kardynal tonight. Been watching this live for the past hour and 40 minutes. I am really amused.

Comment!

