After Christmas Shopping

Day 26: Grateful

Today I’m grateful that despite it taking me over an hour to get home from Somerset, I made it through a snowstorm with my mom’s shitty windshield and windwipers helping absolutely 0% with visibility.

Literally what I was seeing even when the wipers going.

On the bright side though, I did snatch some decent deals at the mall today.

I bought:

– a cocktail dress from American Eagle
– a ceramic bowl, glass teacup, and sky blue eurosham from Anthropologie
– 3 diamond shaped ornaments and Belgian Linen hand cream from Restoration Hardware
– 3 sherpa fleece sheep ornaments, lemon lotion, 5 mini hand santizers, 1 mini sanitizer holder from Bath & Body Works
– 2 workout tanktops from Gap

I also asked at Anthro about internships and they gave me an application to fill out.  Hopefully this road winds the right way. FINGERS CROSSED!

Comment!

