It’s My Dick in a Box!!

Day 24: Favorite part of Christmas Eve.

I’m not entirely sure if I should’ve taken a picture of this? Honestly guys, I super suck this month and I’m not even doing this challenge like I should be. Whatever, I’m over it.

My favorite part of Christmas Eve this year was selling shitloads of jewelry at work and then coming home and getting to open the present from my rich uncle from Texas. He got me this really cute thing called a Chicboom and it’s a mini speaker for my portable devices and it’s adorable and I love it and it has real rabbit hair wrapped around the outside.

I’m also planning on watching Rent sometime tonight because it’s completely appropriate. Quote “December 24th, nine p.m. Eastern Standard Time. From here on in I shoot without a script…” Yesss please, I need some Roger in my life right about now.

I’ve also just shown my mom SNL’s Dick in a Box and Motherlover videos and she was thoroughly amused.

Comment!

