I’m Not Allowed to Enjoy My Fucking Life

Day 23: Scarf

Today was my first real day of “relaxing” so I basically did nothing. And by nothing I mean I sat around watching shit on Netflix for hours, writing, ALMOST started coloring in my new coloring books, and enjoyed being by myself for most of the day.

Of course, then my mom came home and bitched that I didn’t do anything and I was like are you fucking kidding me? You expect me to fucking do shit when I have no obligations to do anything? Fuuuuuck that. I WILL act like a guest in this house. I am on BREAK, bitch. I seriously don’t give a fuck!

Seriously though, I’m beginning to understand why people don’t like the holidays because it means family time. Like, I love my family. But holy shit, everyone’s home right now and all I want to fucking do is beat the shit out of them individually. Like, I just want to sit here and think and breathe by myself. Can you get the fuck out of my space? Literally how I feel right now. I can’t wait to be able to afford to live by myself. I’m going to relish in the solidarity and not having anyone badger me about anything or yell at me for not washing some stupid dishes or whatever other bullshit.

Anyway, I don’t have a picture of a scarf. But I do have a picture of a few of my friends at my End of the World Christmas Crafting Extravaganza Party this year!

DSC_0140

 

I love these people. It’s always nice to see friends after not seeing them for a year.

Comment!

