Sleep Deprivation

Day 20: tree topper.

Alright listen.
I’ve been working for the past 14 hours and I won’t get home in time to do this one properly. Plus, I’ve got other things to worry about. Like how the fuck I’m going to afford to live in New York with no job and an unpaid internship for at least 10 weeks plus online classes and ugh, I miss the days when all I had to worry about was answering 30 math questions.

That’s right. I just said I MISS MATH.

And I’m probably not sleeping tonight cause I have to finish sewing my last dress and then I have to measure everything and do the tech pack for this collection and the flats and specs. Fuuuuck my life.

Shit.

Seriously though. How do I afford New York?

Comment!

