The Grinch

Day 2: Favorite Holiday movie.

At first I was going to say that I don’t have a favorite movie, but then I realized that I always look forward to catching The Grinch Who Stole Christmas featuring Jim Carrey. It doesn’t make me feel weird, as some Christmas movies do, if that makes sense.

https://i1.wp.com/a.abc.com/media/shows/dr-seuss-how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-movie/videoplaceholder/dr-seuss-how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-movie.jpg

Plus, the Grinch song is one of my favorites. I WOULDN’T TOUCH HIM WITH A 39 AND A HALF FOOT POOOOOLE!

Comment!

