Grand Central Station

So when I opened up the ‘new post’ option on here tonight, I realized that it’s December 1st for the umpteenth time today and that I no longer have to say what I’m grateful for. But I wanted to continue writing here, so I searched far and wide for a good challenge to do for this month and didn’t come up with anything good that wasn’t photography.

Soooooo, I decided you know what, I’ll just do photography this month.

I found this challenge on Pinterest if anyone is looking for a challenge or would like to do this along with me.

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache-ec5.pinterest.com/upload/119063983870092199_mBeK8a4B_c.jpg

I’m going to try my very best to take as many of these photos with my Nikon and not my phone, but I know that some of them will have to be with my phone.

So day 1: your view today.

I didn’t take any pictures of anything today, so I don’t have a view to share with you all from today, but I do have a view to share from my New York City day trip in April of the Grand Central Station ceiling.

Kinda cool, right?

Kinda cool, right?

I like to take in my surroundings from floor to ceiling, and I tend to find really cool ceilings a lot of times. So if I have my camera with me, pictures will be taken.

Comment!

