Paula Deen Makes a Sexy Turkey

Day 22. 

Today I’m grateful that I’ve finally made my aunt proud of me through my weight loss.

We invited her over dinner – which we started at 3:15, by the way, and in my opinion is more like DUNCHEN – and when she came in and sat down before dinner, I thought she was going to pass out when she saw me cause she was so excited.

I don’t remember the last time I saw her. I think it was maybe 2 or 3 months ago and I was about 10 or more pounds heavier. I know it’s much more noticeable now. It is pretty gratifying to finally hear her say something positive about me – even if it’s about my weight, something that she’s badgered me about my entire life.

Cheers and Happy Thanksgiving ya’ll!

Comment!

