It’s Christmas Time at My House!

Day 12. 

Today I’m grateful that my mom and I think in the same line of thought because tonight we decided that it was a great idea to put up our brand new white Christmas tree.

And before you all chime in with “too soon” “it’s not even Thanksgiving yet” and all that other bullshit – I have limited time, and much more limited time with my mom, so no. It’s not too soon, and I don’t fucking care that it’s not even Thanksgiving yet. My tree looks BOMBASS.

Also, our local radio station that plays Christmas music around this time of year has BEGUN PLAYING CHRISTMAS MUSIC and I’ve officially given it a place on my buttons in my car so that I may listen to the gloriousness that is Feliz Navidad and Winter Wonderland.

Comment!

