Pasta Salad.

Day 8.

Today I’m grateful for the fact that my mom cooks every day – and if she doesn’t, there’s always food on the table when I get home. (Not literally though, cause we don’t have family dinners or anything like that, but there is always food in our house.)

My mom is an amazing person in so many different ways. But the fact that she wakes up every day to cook for us is not something I think you find in many places in America, and for that I appreciate her so much. She sacrifices a lot for this family. A lot.

Today she made pasta salad. It was delicious, as always. And I kind of want to be a piggy and eat more.

Comment!

