Surprise, Motherfucker!

Day 7. 

Today I am grateful that my dad continues to spoil me and puts gas in my car.

I have yet to put gas in my own car by myself in the approximately 5 years that I’ve been driving. I know what you’re thinking – what the fuck?

But listen, I recognize how privileged and spoiled I am. That’s a step in the right direction! Besides, I plan on never having to put gas in my car cause electric is totally the way to go. Come on now!

Bonus gratefulness of the day: OBAMA MOTHERFUCKING LLAMA.

Comment!

