Halloween & Last Day

So it is officially not only Halloween (yay!) but also the last day of my 365 project. I’m still not sure if I want to do another round. I probably won’t, but I’ll still blog often. I think I just won’t get upset if I miss a day or something. Or rather not worry about it.

Anyway, today I got hit on by this freshman that has taken to hitting on me at every opportunity he can possibly grasp. I was decked out in my fox gear for Halloween, and he came up to me and basically acted like this:

watch?v=_4G6zSeAOi4

Direct quote:Hey honey, you look beautiful with all dat makeup on. I mean you love beautiful all the time, hahaha, you’re beautiful. So what time you get off work tonight? I’m here until 8.” I just wanted to be like…please stop talking and never breathe the same air as me again.

I guess that’s my life now? Getting hit on by ALL the peoples? Just not the right peoples. *Sigh*

Lastly, I got someone to buy my DSLR off me so I can upgrade. But I have a problem. I want to get the Nikon d3200 (I think, I’m still researching though) but my macro lens appears to not be compatible with the d3200 and I am really upset. I spent $454 on that lens. I feel like it’s a new enough lens that IT SHOULD BE COMPATIBLE WITH ALL THE FUCKING NIKON CAMERAS. Like, bitch! I don’t drop hundreds of dollars on shit just willy nilly. Come on now.

Alyza & Me

Comment!

