Sweet Red Roo.

Today marks my 400th post on this blog! I didn’t think I’d remember to mention that, but I’m glad I did.

Anyway, I just wanna say that getting to sleep in after waking up with an alarm the whole week is one of the best feelings in the whole world. I really miss the days when I get to do it more often. I treasured them even back then, but I treasure them even more now.

Besides sleeping in, today I got to hang out with my best high school friend Krista and we had delicious authentic Mexican food, visited our high school because the annual craft show was going on, and then I gave her 16 pairs of pants that don’t fit me anymore. It was productive.

Afterwards, I contemplated going out shopping but didn’t know for what. I ended up realizing I needed to make a trip to the alcohol store, and bought 6 bottles of wine and a baggie of peppermint meringues. I was super excited to find that the Manischewitz wines had received a price reduction since the last time I bought wine. I’m pretty excited to try that Sweet Red Roo, actually. Currently I have the Manischewitz Blackberry open because I haven’t had that one before.

I only drink sweet wines.

And then I had a wine drinking Skype date with my best friend Maria with Twilight playing in the background. And now I’m sort of watching Twilight: New Moon. All I can think of is that Jacob is in love with one of Bella’s eggs. And also that he needs to cut his hair already. Jesus.

Comment!

