I’m So Tired

Day 25: 10 things you do when you’re bored

1. Go online. It’s sad, but true.

2. Watch tv. I don’t watch tv as much as I used to though. Kinda makes me sad a little. I don’t really have time.

3. Watch movies. At home. Usually on Netflix. And then I come and rave about them here.

4. Read. I used to do this more when I was younger and had more free time to waste. I try to read before I go to bed every night. Doesn’t always happen, but at least I make an effort.

5. Exercise. Always a good option.

6. Bake/Cook. My household has a lot of ingredients readily available for me to try out recipes.

7. Go shopping. Probably one of my favorite remedies for boredness. I can always shop.

8. Photography. It helps if I’m really inspired, but it’s a good boredness curator.

9. Drawing/sketching/painting. I consider myself first and foremost an artist. It’s always something I will fall back on.

10. Writing. Sometimes you just have to write shit out, you know? You just have to express things.

Comment!

