Patties & Penney’s

2 things. 

1. Yesterday I bought “chicken” patties (not real chicken) from Meijer by Morning Star and I made myself a chicken patty sandwich today for lunch. IT WAS SO GOOD. I hadn’t had one since elementary school.

2. After reading articles in Women’s Wear Daily about JC Penney’s revamping, I actually went to the store today (not on purpose!) and discovered Sephora had finally opened up inside. And, more sections of the store were being transformed, along with several brand boutiques already debuted, including Levi’s and Arizona Jeans. I’m pretty excited still. It looks fresh and new and it makes me want to come shopping more.

I managed to snap a picture of Philosophy. 3-in-1’s at Sephora inside of JCP.

Comment!

