Whatever.

I’ve been on a continuous ride of “pissed and annoyed” for the past 30 hours or so. I had to work with two of the owners of my second job yesterday and have found them to both be annoying, crotchety old men with fake smiles, fake interests, and the ugliest slimy-salesman laughs I’ve ever heard. Not to mention, they both like to give “pointers” and “tips” about how to make a sale and what to do and not to do, and I’m like bitch, mind your own business, I got dis.

And then of course, I come to find out that apparently I can’t just make a fucking status on Facebook because people are ignorant fucks who think they know everything because THEY HAVE SO MUCH FUCKING EXPERIENCE WITH FOREIGN TELEVISION. Can you hear the sarcasm in that? Because I’m still annoyed. People are so fucking oppressive.

This is why I keep my mouth shut about a lot of things. I keep a lot of my opinions to myself because GOD FUCKING FORBID they go unanswered by some smartass comment. Like, maybe I just want to voice my opinions to the universe and not have someone comment. WHAT A FUCKING IDEA!

Also, FUCK ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO ARE STILL SHOPPING AT 9 PM WHEN THE STORE IS OFFICIALLY CLOSED. You should be at home, sitting on your couch, not asking me retarded questions and wasting my goddamn time. I don’t want to see your face. I don’t want to answer your questions. And I don’t want you in my store. Get the fuck out!

RAH.

Comment!

