Fuck It All Edition.

A few thoughts mid the construction of my Gerber final:

1. Fuck finals. Seriously.
2. Fuck the fucking fuck out of facings and sewing faced shoulders. TO HELL.
3. Fuck you for being an asshole. Take your nasty attitude elsewhere. I never really liked you anyway. Kthx.
4. All I want to do right now is change my bedsheets, shower, and pass the fuck out. I still have a handful of things to do though for this final. Fuck.
5. FUCK HANGOVERS, BTW. I had my first hangover today. Woke up at 4 AM, sweaty and intestinally distressed. It was disgusting. I never want to feel that way again.
6. I want massive amount of pizza in my mouth right now.
7.  Seagram’s Escapes Calypso Colada is delicious, FYI.

8. I think this break I need to do a deep cleaning of my room. You know, dusting, vacuuming, throwing away useless shit…
9. My butt hurts from sitting so long.
10. I DON’T WANT TO DO THIS ANYMORE.

Comment!

