Fuck Titles, I’m Too Tired For This.

Amidst coming up with ideas for what to write about here, I’ve have recently thought about what will happen when I complete this 365 project.

The scenario will go one of 3 ways:
1. I will continue with another round of 365 posts.
2. I will continue to write here often enough that it will seem as if I’m doing another 365 project, but I’m not.
3. THIS BLOG WILL BECOME A BARREN WASTELAND.

I think I like option 2 the best, but the problem with that is that it could swing into 1 or 3 at any time. I could make myself feel guilty for not doing another 365, or I could make myself feel guilty for not updating frequently enough that this blog sinks back into absolute insignificance. Not sure what’s gonna happen though when I do hit the 365 mark. I probably won’t even realize it until it’s a month into the next round hahaha.

Anyway, I am suddenly extremely tired and I want to go to bed, but it’s only 8:44. This is insane. I should go watch Mad Men.

Comment!

