WTF Is Drunk Sex Spinning?

Today has been a rather stupendous day in terms of how days go. Not only did I put my new transparent Copco coffee tumbler to use, but more importantly and excitingly, I went on the all-field-study school field trip to the Raleigh Michigan Film Studios in Pontiac and it was rather wonderful.

While there, I was reminded (rather than told for the first time, once I think about it) that the new Oz: The Great and Powerful movie starring Mila Kunis and James Franco was filmed at Raleigh first by the awesome framed piece of the yellow brick road, and secondly by our tour guide mentioning it many times.

Yeah, I totally took a picture with it.

I didn’t take photos of anything else while there, but the space is GINORMOUS and the stages are phenomenally large and brand new and built by thousands of Michiganians. Which brings me to the embarrassment that is our governor, Rick Snyder. 

As we were reminded in the end of tour chat, Rick Snyder basically put a stop to the WONDERFUL bill that former Governor Granholm put into action that brought bajillions of dollars and jobs and opportunities to the state through the film industry. Which makes absolutely ZERO sense given the fact that before he was Governor, the man was a goddamn BUSINESSMAN.

Anyone who’s got their business mind in the right place should know better than to a stop goddamn bill that brings money to their state. Like wha – HOW DOES THAT EVEN MAKE SENSE!? Hollywood was just starting to rustle the leaves of this state – who thinks that it’s a good idea to stop that in such an economy!? Goddamn Republican idiot.

On the bright side, HNI was in my tour group and  we kind of walked together the whole time. Or maybe I just followed him the whole time, I’m not sure. Probably a little bit of both.

Lastly, and completely unrelated to anything written above, I want you all to know that 1. Rita Ora is a wonderfully lovely and attractive lady 2. She was brought to my attention several months ago on Tumblr and I was like DAYUM and 3. I’m in love with her song How We Do.

I give that drunk sex spinning yeaaaah when I’m with youuu so put your arms around me babaayy…

Comment!

