New York City!

Pretty sure I won’t be back in Philadelphia tonight in time for a legit post, so it’s mobile tonight! Spent the day walking 10 hours in Manhattan. It’s fucking cold right now, and it’s been chilly and very windy all day. I made the mistake of wearing my Banana Republic blazer instead of my trench coat, so I’ve been complaining about the cold wind the entire time. But it’s been fun. I don’t think I’ve fallen in love with this city like I know so many people do, but it’s been awesome to be in this amazingly monumental place. Kind of surreal, but pretty damn sweet.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comment!

