Cheerio, Bitches!

I don’t think I’ll have time to update this thoroughly enough tonight, but I MUST state that today has been absolutely awesome and ridiculous and it included Panda Express!

At the end of the day, me and a.bot did something TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY AWESOME that I unfortunately just realized I can’t talk about until tomorrow, so you’ll all have to wait until them to find out about that. But let me just say that I ended up laughing SO HARD – literally harder than I’ve ever laughed in my life – for 5 minutes. I fell on the floor, I cried. It was absolutely uncontrollable. And no one in the library was phased WHATSOEVER by this. I love this job.

Anyway, it’s end of term celebration time! And I just boozed it up. Cheerio bitches!

Comment!

