“Hey Girl, I Think Your Vagina Is…Sexual!”

I was just gearing up to start altering this synopsis of my target market lady for my Fashion Design I class, only to find that it appears to have not saved on to my flash drive. That’s what I get for using a Mac when I typed it up. I was also about to save doing the work of altering it for tomorrow before class, but then I realized – WHAT IF IT’S NOT ON MY Z DRIVE AT SCHOOL EITHER? Then I’m fucked. So after this post, I am going to retype up said assignment. Because a 35/60 is a completely and utterly unacceptable grade. (I really don’t think I deserved that low of a grade. 0/10 for the description of my lady? I should get AT LEAST 5/10 for all the effort I put into describing her. Ridiculous.)

Anyway, I was also just browsing AOL news headlines and read two that caught my attention: “Photos: Do These Ads Cross The Line?” and “Watch: Paris Hilton In Racy Mag Spread” to which I thought, God…America is a country of goddamn prudes. God forbid someone show a little skin because it’s “racy.” Nipples? AN ABOMINATION. I’m pretty sure a vagina or two would be a damn right slap in God’s face or something. (Although I wouldn’t want to be staring at vaginas in public ads either, BUT JUST SAYIN’.) Sometimes I wish I lived back in Europe – if not for the culture and food, then for the non-prudishness.

On a brighter note, HNI visited the library several times today, during one of which he decided that I need a website to showcase my photography. I was about to add arts as well, but that wasn’t actually discussed. So I guess I’m going to be making a sort of online portfolio with his aid. I’m pretty excited because I love starting up new websites. There’s always a certain thrill about it.

P.S. Have I mentioned how much I love Jenna Marbles? SEXUAL. (This is where tonight’s title comes from; I’m not crazy, I promise.)

Comment!

