Graduation Cruise FTW!

I finally received my 60 pairs of faux eyelashes from Hong Kong in the mail and they came with a cute little glue as well. I tested a pair out earlier and I’m not sure I’m just paranoid about using Hong Kong lash glue that I don’t know the ingredients of or what, but my eyes hurt a wee little. I did just take a bath though…I’m not sure. Either way, if my eyeballs fall out or I get eye cancer or I go blind, I will be pissed. Just sayin’.

"fou your eye make up point" So cute. That Chinese on the side is probably telling me I'm going to get eye cancer and die.

Today I convinced (there was really no convincing necessary) Alyza that we should go on a cruise after we graduate and we spent like 2 hours looking up cruises to the Caribbean. And then HNI showed up and he was like NO, YOU NEED TO GO TO ON A ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISE and then i was like HOLD ON A SECOND, IS THAT THE ONE WITH THE BIGGEST CRUISE SHIP IN THE WORLD!? and he was like YEAH and I got super excited because then our IT guy got into the convo and he told us he has cruised on the Oasis of the Seas. I WAS SO EXCITED I STARTED JUMPING UP AND DOWN AND SQUEALING AND HIGH FIVING PEOPLE AS ALYZA WAS READING OFF VARIOUS DECK ATTRACTIONS (on the Voyager, but still.) It’s one of my all time cruise-dreams to sail upon the Oasis. That ship is a fucking beast. I call it “The Beast.” I am so excited. Cruising is something I think everyone should experience in their lives. Even if it takes you years to save up for one. You need to do it. And don’t be lame and do a 3-5 day cruise. Do at least 7 days, more if you can – YOU DESERVE IT.

OASIS OF THE MOTHERFUCKING SEAS, BITCHESSS

Anyway, I’m supposed to be participating in this Secret Santa that I’ve done for the past 2 years, but I’m kind of on the fence this year. I feel a bit disconnected from the place that’s hosting it, and I’m not sure if I should go through with it or not. It’s always nice getting snail mail presents though. Especially from Secret Santa’s. I think I’ll do it! Yay convincing myself!

I’m pretty excited for Christmas this year because I get to give a few important people in my life presents. I’ve always been the person who loves getting presents – but let me tell you – giving presents is just as fun. For realsies. Especially if they’re  funny or awesome. The look on people’s faces is priceless. Vibrators for everyone!

Comment!

