Because I’m Awesome.

Today was a fantastic day. I was dressed as Cupid and there was Spidecape and Link and Thor among others and I totally WON THIRD PLACE AT THE COSTUME CONTEST!! :D Yaaay $20 Target giftcard!

I took all sorts of funtime pictures and my finals are coming together really well and everything is awesome and I still feel like I’m wearing my Cupid wings even though I took them of like 3 hours ago.

I have nothing else of substance to say other than how excited I still am. Despite wanting to fall asleep right now.

SPIDERCAPE BITCHESSS

Comment!

