Flying Tits.

I am really excited about my finals. Like, terrified and stressed, but excited. In Draping, cut out all my pieces [except for lining for my top because I didn’t have enough of the fabric to line the same] and I french seamed one side of the overlay of my circle skirt and it looks awesome.

In Couture, I sewed my top and bottom pieces together and the dress looks really cool. Like there’s some crazy, but very aesthetically pleasing angles going on and there’s like tits flying and shit but it’s totally okay cause I’m bringing a design I drew several years ago to life and it’s like O_O I’M A DESIGNERRRRR!! But I’m pretty sure I’m gonna need some kind of tit support. Like the bra below that is available at Victoria’s Secret for $50.00 and I’m considering buying because they’re having free shipping on any order until midnight today.

BACKLESS AND SKANK-PLUNGE.

And then tomorrow is ‘wear pink for breast cancer awareness day‘ at school and Thursday is the costume contest. It’s almost like I’m back in high school and it’s spirit week, except my school is like NO BITCHES, NO FUCKING SPIRIT WEEK FOR YOU BECAUSE IT’S TOO “JUVENILE” or some bullshit. Even though spirit weeks in high schools and lower originally came from colleges. Somebody should be V8 Juice smacked on the head for being a total fucking faildick.

Also, there are like several people in my “I associate with you” circle who are sick right now and I am super apprehensive about getting sick. I feel like it’s going to aggravate deathcough and I’ll probably die. And that’s not cool.

Comment!

