Maria Sharapova Whips Balls Back And Forth. That’s What She Said.

Sometimes I feel I embody the true representation of a Cancer. I usually don’t consider myself as a person who’s really as moody as horoscopes like to consider Cancers to be, but truth be told, when I step back and look at myself, I do see my moods switch often. For example – today has been a fantastic day. I was on Cloud 7.5 the entire time until right about half an hour ago. After reading a short and funny, yet unfulfilling email, my mood went from “hahahaha I love unicorns!” to “why does everything have to be so stressfulllll uuuugghgh I have so much crap to doooo”

Also, I have this problem where I let my emotions be ruled by other people. Especially love interests. And that is extremely dangerous, yet I can’t seem to shake it. It’s probably a lesson I was born with that I need to learn to solve in this lifetime. Because I’m a firm believer that the reason we are here on this Earth is so we can progress our souls on their journey to elevation. And in order to do that, I think we need to reincarnate as body and flesh and go through hardships and learn lessons. When people ask me what the meaning of life is, my response is to learn lessons. Because what happens when you don’t? You repeat the same mistake. So what I need to learn to do is to stop letting my emotions whip back and forth like a tennis ball in a Maria Sharapova match. Seriously.

Speaking of emotions, I think I also have a problem with being snappy toward people. Although recently it’s mostly because the vagina has to do its thing. But when I’m not shedding a uterus, I do have this tendency to get upset with people rather quickly over stupid shit. Take my brother for example. I think I get snappy with him because…I just do – but sometimes I feel bad about it because he didn’t do or say anything worth getting snappy over. [I’m sorry!] Probably something else I have to work on. Although at the end of the day, these are components that make me who I am. Except that I suppose if I were to truly take on that philosophy, I could be a total asshole and that’s just not cool.

And no – I’m not bipolar. So stop being a dick and thinking about it. I refute your drugs.

Comment!

